
Permission Selection | Lock to Group | Description of Behavior |
Everyone | No | (Default Behavior) All users can see and interact with each other. |
Everyone | Yes | Users can only see users in their currently assigned Group |
Department Admins | No | Only Department Admins can see all users, everyone else can only see themselves |
Department Admins | Yes | Only Department Admins can see all users, every other user can only see members of their currently assigned Group |
Department Admins and Group Admins | No | Only Department Admins and Admins of any Group can see all users, everyone else can only see themselves |
Department Admins and Group Admins | Yes | Only Department Admins and Admins of any Group can see all users, all other Users can see users in their currently assigned Group |
Department Admins and Select Roles | No | Only Department Admins and any User that has a role as part of this permission can see all Users, everyone else can only seem themselves. |
Department Admins and Select Roles | Yes | Only Department Admins and any User that has a role as part of this permission can see all Users, all other Users can see users in their currently assigned group. |

